configure.ac: move warning to end of output for the end user
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 23:01:19 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:11:43 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commita24d43aeffd6a14ce8a82b3eecae9dd084fa6618
treec965785e38561d7adb49c0f4a41671121207030e
parentfd3e1238cb0c3ad075e0f4f3c5f106145a0a6057
configure.ac: move warning to end of output for the end user

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/pprint.m4
This page took 0.03278 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.