Use https in links to the lttng.org website
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:38:08 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:29:53 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commita18d95449bcab62b0ed21ea8b93798c2e31bdf62
tree9b21779006158aa61231085c656f416f29cb8f2d
parentce6877c939c5530e919011f7e34fe14f3d1fc090
Use https in links to the lttng.org website

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-footer.txt
doc/man/lttng-crash.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
doc/quickstart.txt
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.03384 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.