Add the filter expression to the enable_event agent protocol message
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 23:40:19 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:36:24 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commita0ba721c2d0dd5eccf94bf210a85dcd255385c59
tree3779d08ca916a5ecc781bd73789c491da6c53a50
parent44f545c839f3ddc4d649a0df0a14a68195a9d252
Add the filter expression to the enable_event agent protocol message

The filter expression is part of an event rule, so should be sent
along with the event name and log level.

This bumps the protocol version to 2.0, and will require UST agents
to be updated.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/agent.h
This page took 0.033185 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.