Update version codename and description to 2.8.0 - Isseki Nicho
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:08:09 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
commit92f8ed1c97be06d7c7369a7afad242315b885937
treea4eb65289d185b344a7d2f55740ffffa308698f0
parent31415f8711b1ee22307f03592a47c06247ba1a11
Update version codename and description to 2.8.0 - Isseki Nicho

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032475 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.