Improve comments after review
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:34:06 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:40:13 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
commit92db7cdc97f4bb5776fa698442d8af4e5c1e3bf3
tree6ec46f1840d1fd10b7766bd79b8e4507eb9c9b40
parent9363801e2d2069022a05e67066d8f527538946d0
Improve comments after review

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.034154 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.