trigger: lttng_trigger_get_underlying_domain_type_restriction
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:12:59 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit91c96f622ad9eadbf44a63b55289f673be9cf90e
treeaa0d5fb75b31248a80ea349a4768b840a2220839
parent429d9187d105883f809576a6f93513b4ae150580
trigger: lttng_trigger_get_underlying_domain_type_restriction

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5fe156a09e4e4c833f84a0fe9027c838b73fe728
include/lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h
src/common/trigger.c
This page took 0.032771 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.