Fix: leaking memory from strdup in lttng-crash
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 04:54:04 +0000 (00:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:01:37 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit9030e9a98e786984811fa9ebbe3deef0e1c4fd4a
treec07a079c76db146df3861616946740d5077e9b82
parent9482daac152865fcc4c2609ce89a2de473abc138
Fix: leaking memory from strdup in lttng-crash

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.033401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.