Change "event rule hit" to "event-rule matches" in user interface strings
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:51:08 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:40:52 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commit8c1d25ffa38450278c1757dfae5b6511e8be1aa7
tree467071ae00b721b66fcb06bf1be992a23abdf73e
parentc876d657fb08a91ca7c907b92f1b7604aee664ee
Change "event rule hit" to "event-rule matches" in user interface strings

The condition name was changed from "event rule hit" to "event rule
matches", but there are some leftover user-visible strings with the old
name. Fix them.

Change-Id: I619c9265d68ca6bf4a3ac11ef38cabc715b01110
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/conditions/condition.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
This page took 0.033607 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.