trigger: implement is_equal
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:44:52 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit85c06c443aa9b896639681ec6a536e4b80a2bd02
tree5e4c6d4aa13292f874fe4ee63badcb757a0f1fc6
parent64eafdf60552bbd7e22fb1c8fc8fc2b42a3cf68b
trigger: implement is_equal

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I646c13e7fb26fda66b888ce90253e87567b2cab8
include/lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/trigger.c
This page took 0.032778 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.