Rename variable in session.h for clarity
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:21:07 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commit8382cf6f76c29b0451b7fe986c6b882d6029ca47
treeced3b04ae28490dce07cc022918731bce3561f60
parent3a89d11a0ad0ca327e2df99eaf13d3a0c63e3af3
Rename variable in session.h for clarity

The "started" var. is changed to the flag "has_been_started" indicating
if at least ONE start command has been seen.

The "enabled" var. is changed to the flag "active" and the semantic is
the same.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.033736 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.