Change licensing
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:49:02 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:51:34 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commit82a3637f639486c07ff937ab03e1e9532379d26a
treef8157be279299a1ba21eaeff040be23478e5f83f
parent38057ed1e3358090cd03b81ce8414b032eb56f43
Change licensing

Public API lttng.h and liblttngctl.c is licensed LGPLv2.1.

The rest of the code is licensing GPLv2 and NOT later.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
49 files changed:
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
gpl-2.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng-kconsumerd.h
include/lttng-kernel.h
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
include/lttngerr.h
lgpl-2.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libkernelctl/kernel-ioctl.h
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.c
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.h
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.c
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
ltt-sessiond/traceable-app.c
ltt-sessiond/traceable-app.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/utils.c
ltt-sessiond/utils.h
lttng/cmd.h
lttng/commands/add_context.c
lttng/commands/create.c
lttng/commands/destroy.c
lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
lttng/commands/disable_events.c
lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
lttng/commands/list.c
lttng/commands/set_session.c
lttng/commands/start.c
lttng/commands/stop.c
lttng/commands/version.c
lttng/conf.c
lttng/conf.h
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/utils.c
lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.040191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.