Fix: uninitialized return value on error path
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:34:43 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:49:58 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commit8145abcfd41912ddccea2edaf4edd997060180ec
treeb2f1dc9fdfbb578be0df45b7d5d75ba79b4166f5
parentea10baf2d584b3945c69747ce17b97d8644855a7
Fix: uninitialized return value on error path

Found by Coverity:

*** CID 1378810:  Uninitialized variables  (UNINIT)
/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c: 73 in add_kctx_all_channels()

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
This page took 0.033198 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.