Update comments regarding the power of 2 constraint on sub-buffer sizes
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:50:02 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:21:01 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit7daee9326d6c79d83d1095b8f732dbed2a3a4516
tree9c6c96b0119c6ed80536d5f769d1bb6a93791707
parentea70e63479617a9fe92c9f370e43e842a31d0489
Update comments regarding the power of 2 constraint on sub-buffer sizes

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/channel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-ctl.h
This page took 0.034532 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.