Don't initialize defaults in library constructor
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:08:54 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commit78d8fb4ff7f6bfd6bf84994bd94a0edec6de0825
tree2ced6122893c712a71a2aa22ce9fb8c3a9351739
parent6dcd74cf9c4cce229b1c205ca05d8efcf4c4bceb
Don't initialize defaults in library constructor

This is done so lttng-tools has no dependency on constructors
being run, such as in the case of a static build.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/defaults.c
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.033325 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.