Fix: fd leak when closing metadata stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:49:37 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:13:41 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit6d574024f868e661ae688ecbc47a110a1311c57e
treea938b249aa111b3e57de135e3dbfb22877ee4b8e
parentd02b8372bf598bcd71a42823e3beabdeba1b0281
Fix: fd leak when closing metadata stream

Make sure to close the metadata poll pipe when the endpoint of the
stream dies out (ex: relayd stops unexpectedly). That was causing a fd
leak when we were destroying a metadata stream without using the close
metadata code path.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.034198 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.