pprint.m4: add missing copyright header
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 14:49:23 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit6cc58d14b6ac5804f1a236dec2be50e16e7fb3b4
tree72049f4d63491b9b026edcfd8446af3959ec01b2
parent7d268848fe44e591c53c8dfce796c6503c4539e8
pprint.m4: add missing copyright header

Add the missing copyright header to pprint.m4, clarifying that it is
GPLv2+ with the special exception applying to Autoconf Macros.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
CC: Philippe Proulx <pproulx@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
m4/pprint.m4
This page took 0.033078 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.