Fix: sessiond: don't negate error code on list error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:43:02 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:30:25 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit6314496ffcf94c0ccf2fea63a215e0a84a5ee463
tree8a2020c29903599d43e1aca51b8771f5540d933a
parentdfcfa983c4135e134eb3f48234da119a7a9d3f6d
Fix: sessiond: don't negate error code on list error

Listing errors are already negative. Negating in the error path
causes error codes to be interpreted as a number of events and
cause a communication error further on.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6df6fa14e4e443798dfdc1aa7a8fd7cfe380835b
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032359 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.