API: missing clear and clear-handle includes in lttng.h
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:03:34 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:01:19 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
commit62aa5df2a0e497f4861a725268991645b0586fe7
tree597e5d05a43913c331f4a28bd15a2da54e4d1712
parent260625bb6896c6824ef2581a35eb5bc8f7a18b23
API: missing clear and clear-handle includes in lttng.h

Refs: #1266

Reported-by: Shuo Yang <shuoyang@didiglobal.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia933831e806e51a071f05b2c0425799f2f6410cf
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.036915 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.