lttng-load(1): fix synopsis and style
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:57:06 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:58:52 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commit62482ec6cc82b5ee233683ad0a9066974b705edb
tree42cc8e5dc22aa6aa4aae67c033c90124eb619c6a
parent7802bae326824ecb116cb0d782bb7472eaa6f6e4
lttng-load(1): fix synopsis and style

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
This page took 0.033314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.