kernel_list_events: fix file descriptor leak
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:07:51 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:03:26 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit61b73b12f14baa1826072f2265aa107c41ce518f
tree02918540eb6fe05dcc9415020b370952d6cc59d8
parent7f275dfd12eb129d8c40c35b789a5853569decee
kernel_list_events: fix file descriptor leak

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
This page took 0.033939 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.