Build: bump autoconf version requirement to 2.64
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 00:12:41 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
commit5d5baaa365798454df0fa41879399dd88a8413c1
treef3437173b9e18ad0b23d6958ae49e619a9398222
parentedd94901e51be13377d874b2960222a1bb262b8c
Build: bump autoconf version requirement to 2.64

AC_INIT with package_url was introduced in AC 2.64

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
configure.ac
This page took 0.032406 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.