Clean-up: ust-consumer: fix -Wshadow issues in lttng_ustconsumer_recv_cmd
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:08:41 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:37 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit594c7c002eda287de5f8c8e1859a8841f6fcc90f
tree02b58a04cc9b3f37314e08e47dbf293a443e40b4
parent0c5b37182381d8350ead74f5c10f272c746e3277
Clean-up: ust-consumer: fix -Wshadow issues in lttng_ustconsumer_recv_cmd

Same rationale and idea as previous patch, but for UST.

To differentiante the top-level `channel` variable, which owns a
channel, and the non-owning `channel` variables used when looking up
existing channels, the latter are renamed `found_channel`.

Change-Id: I6bf94be8d4368b5716756f4e12bae17c3e0d7cee
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.032412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.