Fix: Mismatch of field name between ust and tools
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:32:03 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:34:33 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
commit590b9e3c8fdaf2912d5919244a475f0e2f32f1b5
treea00c74feac516e9058b4bcc993dadbf8c4cf3ff8
parentd8fbe2a9cc6ace367bfb5428df3e7649ac012f32
Fix: Mismatch of field name between ust and tools

The "written" field of the lttng_event_field and lttng_ust_field_iter
structures has been renamed to "nowrite" in the upstream version of
lttng-ust.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.031886 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.