Use lttng_domain_type enumeration instead of bare integers
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 23:24:37 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:03:07 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commit56a375637d1034231c65d90078934b8e193b151c
tree72be446d37c15d45015f948539cab5f7b1038fa9
parent7076b56e194da53d88d3d29cbdf48c747920caf5
Use lttng_domain_type enumeration instead of bare integers

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
This page took 0.033216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.