lttng-{enable-event(1),event-rule(7)}: `--filter` is not always avail.
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 02:59:59 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 19:19:50 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit4ccdbb61116a1ec301328353d18e705221f35ecc
treeb40529d0bec8d8b553b2421ea6505d4b38460d2c
parentefacf910532303b8208a2e68a002e54c8b810f6b
lttng-{enable-event(1),event-rule(7)}: `--filter` is not always avail.

The `--filter` option of both lttng-enable-event(1) and a common event
rule specification is not available with the Linux kprobe, kretprobe,
and user space probe instrumentation point types.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2cea488359bbe8ac8494d785fe3282419ee66d46
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-event-rule.7.txt
This page took 0.032958 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.