Refactor: action executor: fetch session based on execution context
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 20:03:37 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 21:11:11 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit4a467a8486ceab94f4b7444457027fb75cd85a39
tree3a32ab1aefe95bc2ff60889d11d1dd774945317d
parentf7e2e59186322981e1b5b97273d82e33e2c66076
Refactor: action executor: fetch session based on execution context

There is little reason to fetch the session by name if at that point in
the action execution code path the id of the session is available.

Session that are in destroyed state are ignored. This simplify a bit the
overall execution flow.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4a104e3b509c36b0ceea6e01f9dbd043ceb812b1
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.cpp
This page took 0.03184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.