condition: introduce reference counting
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 19:39:24 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:43:33 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
commit4655b864b310dca6b4346770351a0e6a261ba5a1
treea373b5dd7b0fd4975915332ec26b0bd858c480a1
parent58cd719683b1cbc3a5467a1ac258cc6194bc1790
condition: introduce reference counting

This will allows easier management of the trigger ownership of its associated
condition and action objects.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I46420b03bd4bf7948bc2d1f44985edfe86c27c61
include/lttng/condition/condition-internal.h
src/common/condition.c
This page took 0.033037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.