Extras: Add the checkpatch coding style script
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:12:40 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:52:26 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
commit41ab1dbeff0f04afc0820bada2c1e83a35dda50a
treebb162954a867f39a80ef78d429b237427e31e531
parent3604f373dd93990e0fd6342cfe4c657efaa171bb
Extras: Add the checkpatch coding style script

Taken from the Linux Kernel tree in scripts/checkpatch.pl.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/checkpatch.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.031633 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.