Fix: Channel creation error return code was not set
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 22:03:19 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 22:31:23 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commit3c14c33fe61a2011881075506e6946ca5cdf23c1
tree4ecc8c1df409c0121b7468be2d7f4ae29d955e8a
parent622c9ecfa3a7665e2981aaa4881f58afe07106ce
Fix: Channel creation error return code was not set

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.031832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.