Generalize enable_ust_event to support multiple types of ust object
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 19:47:30 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:34:42 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit3428a1b7bbd9e5a0ef06fbaf8e09e073ddcd7216
treef1d6175dd24495a3e549e9eebf9170d25762933a
parentc0901ffacb9f4d0b79c124a6bd7c778ada506b36
Generalize enable_ust_event to support multiple types of ust object

This will allow us to pass a trigger object later.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I594c3eb0437345406e3a24fcbfbf4b7a8162908b
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.