doc/man: update rotation man pages to follow API's terminology
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 18:29:17 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 08:53:33 +0000 (04:53 -0400)
commit31099add7a58b2a671f9324aa023a4dc5ae000f1
treef994903da08971fac0ebc40fd4543e2be05a3ed3
parent2ca43cb136c284426ca9f59201dce7e8fd081275
doc/man: update rotation man pages to follow API's terminology

"Manual rotation" becomes "immediate rotation".

"Automatic rotation schedule" becomes "rotation schedule". We still
write "automatic rotation" as the result of a rotation schedule being
fulfilled by its condition.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/man/lttng-disable-rotation.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-rotation.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-rotate.1.txt
This page took 0.032773 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.