Better debug and fix an error handling
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 18:42:07 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:14:50 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit2f50c8a357cc89dacdd536edc34b606304648b0d
tree7c9db3f2c651c6f21d43106edda0eac926c07a6f
parent00187dd4ee65fc3057ace02f8c954b9b457de6c4
Better debug and fix an error handling

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.031977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.