Remove unused nr_stream_rotate_pending from consumer channel
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:09:04 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:55:58 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commit2c8a890846cfc88874b25d5c3c12e0fd5ce3d1da
tree6e3c75965556aa006c88b98c9c6bffa783d47ae8
parent9402c5b93a3e3344612a9938878bddb1430a3418
Remove unused nr_stream_rotate_pending from consumer channel

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
This page took 0.033264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.