Fix: skip uid registry when metadata key is 0
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:09:13 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:51:43 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commit2b2694892c10cdb632afac2b2f1aabf7cb9673d9
tree467dd49a88b55055a0e1927d1d133a81cffa61dd
parentdda154b86423a8d6a52042652fd34ed7288f4ed8
Fix: skip uid registry when metadata key is 0

A value of zero for the metadata key indicate that metadata was never
created/pushed to the consumer.

This can occur in scenario were a tracker is present since metadata
might never be created/pushed.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.034532 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.