Test: expose session url bug on load with multiple domains
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:42:50 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 20:48:26 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit272ba89a5ee1a45f1fcdd7b46139cd0cefd2150d
tree8f4c4be5603c6445a35275d31f73c9d4fc3e79e9
parentfd5505f70ee6b0320be36e01a0f0dcad290a8146
Test: expose session url bug on load with multiple domains

When loading a live session with multiple domain lttng return code
21 which corresponds to the URL being already set.

Refs #973

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/load-42-complex.lttng
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
This page took 0.034419 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.