Fix: use metadata key instead of fd for consumer rotation command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:37:32 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
commit22a1b9316f04f95a904ea724ad51aabcc389aca0
tree825c847bf1e4df92927feffa26b3276c4a14015a
parent6633b0dd7ab6ed9a11e496d16f8f14adc84fbf76
Fix: use metadata key instead of fd for consumer rotation command

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
This page took 0.032593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.