Clean some part of the code
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:11:25 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:13:08 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
commit1fd70b72ff7f1c98e4629392236d76ca9083295f
treee4fb064bcfbb45b06b3703c718a63d1620f50f19
parentaaf975194bf54e911e7464b3723b2f247dbeb78b
Clean some part of the code

Add goto to send data in the process client command.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
This page took 0.033047 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.