Harmonise lttng.h and lttng-ctl.c documentation
authorThibault, Daniel <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:31:02 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:50:55 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
commit1e46a50ff4c21c973767287bd6e79af04c81c283
tree1b4935c2fa030571ad907e0b2c67cca3f8ef360e
parentdad47fc4c65ec0acbfedc676895833b465d25cd6
Harmonise lttng.h and lttng-ctl.c documentation

Fix comments alignment.

Signed-off-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034472 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.