Fix: don't delete stream from connection recv list
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 17:14:00 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 18:26:41 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commit1dc0526df43f2b5f86ef451e4c0331445346b15f
treebae3240a0c6333544d992f079620bb55a792137c
parent5368d366c6c7f80ad941172a6bc9c6a5174cbdf0
Fix: don't delete stream from connection recv list

We don't need to delete them from the list during a connection destroy
because it's only a reference to the stream that might be valid or not
during the connection destroy. There is no need at all to access the
stream's pointer at that point.

Commit cd2ef1ef1d54ced9e4d0d03b865bb7fc6a905f80 did not fixed the full
issue so this should fix the use after free race for good.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/connection.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.034788 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.