Create a library for the kernel consumer
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:11:37 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:57:03 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit1ce86c9ab52be743e3348fd0c90153d9a9f63c49
tree6816d17be8e58a1573f62e747731d5bb0840a11a
parentda561c94285dbd2079662ae8982a7aecac9b245b
Create a library for the kernel consumer

Kconsumerd functionnalities has been extracted to a library to allow
external tools to implement the kernel consumer functions.
Kconsumerd is now a daemon using the library, everything works as
before for this particular case.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
kconsumerd/Makefile.am
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.h [deleted file]
liblttkconsumerd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033152 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.