Add enable kernel event using the enable ioctl
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:27:09 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:29:30 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit19e708528b7ebd740485ca05056e56e6835d43a7
tree85ad94cef15beeaad8b735fa64ce9f66f7eef051
parentcab7ad6aa0493b9a78b16756674f80556a33c0e5
Add enable kernel event using the enable ioctl

Two helper functions are added which are get an event by name and a
channel by name.

The disable and enable event command was modified to use these two
functions.

Overall, it's now possible to enable/disable at will kernel events.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
This page took 0.033964 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.