Fix: wrong session id used on relayd lookup
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:03:38 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commit18261bd1f606ed31dd91cf82bbb91af7839573f5
treeb77aaa4e30742befe7edf83cf36298388aa2b5e1
parentde91f48a81b1212697853f57efb6532ad8cd490f
Fix: wrong session id used on relayd lookup

The relayd session id might not be unique with multiple relayd so the
lookup could choose the wrong relayd for the given sessiond session id.

Fixes #419

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.036425 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.