Fix: Clamp verbosity value read from config file
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:41:08 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:02:11 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit13755a18f06a510c0e304216cc207ffdbd0ae1c4
treebcdc43a432a69aa95bc3720e989ab7df1cbdfaff
parentdb322c4dcbe5bf4b8a16d8444fa7f56579c72b26
Fix: Clamp verbosity value read from config file

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033768 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.