Implement firing policy for the start session action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:58:03 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
commit1345b16b6f9644d3195467cf701d0296ca917d6e
tree59a267341041d0164397b519380036e334485755
parentce1c2b5dda5971aabc3af709ff0cd581c67642b0
Implement firing policy for the start session action

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ica842dbd9980e8dbf73e38cbb1136115394c001c
include/lttng/action/start-session.h
src/common/actions/start-session.c
This page took 0.033178 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.