Fix UST renaming and update ust headers
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:06:40 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:08:56 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit1316184615e422526ef4fae68f980443414969c1
treef038bcbc7b31b959a60cf41cb2eb49915e0e08e1
parent40b7f48507e072609c46b7173e4d805453ceaa8c
Fix UST renaming and update ust headers

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng-consumer.h
liblttng-ustconsumer/lttng-ustconsumer.c
ltt-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
ltt-sessiond/lttng-ust-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-app.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.032763 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.