Remove -s option from lttng load command
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:50:41 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:51:44 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commit1114378362fe014288ccaab1d1fed52f7b5703f8
treec2251681c711cacc854718c6b85d1a9e644affa1
parent7f63e090725a1ef24e02a849190c4cfc70bba777
Remove -s option from lttng load command

This is to help usability and also provide the same usage as lttng save
command that does not require this option.

Fixes #755

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/load.c
src/common/config/config.c
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
This page took 0.033619 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.