actions: Expose lttng_action_type_string internally
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:00:25 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit10615eee4887bd869ac85885afcffd030da350be
treebc9cc2e622bca6186afb877fa917502c6e02648e
parent0c51e8f329cdd907761e34c3e4394200a56c6812
actions: Expose lttng_action_type_string internally

This will ease debugging output on the action handling code.

Change-Id: I81b6faf5bb8b5082edcf3895ea88c8690572475a
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/action/action-internal.h
src/common/actions/action.c
This page took 0.03832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.