Update version to 2.0.0 stable v2.0.0
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:32:45 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:35:32 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
commit0e4cbe7e2c4c6a8343e710a3b050af8c33f95e21
treef1d0b7687a6a839cdf1a3dd054cdbc8416156a4d
parentc6d4a597213c93a865e05f93227b108ed2a79761
Update version to 2.0.0 stable

ROCK ON!!!

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
This page took 0.032785 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.