Tests: fix oot and dist for rotation tests
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:09:40 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:20:17 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
commit09a783a8f1f1e17fb7297a7e7c6f9d1bd8ff9b63
tree1f8d1568a7deafc06d3ed9ef633ce11485fb3559
parentee8a0efa0465ff2c7920ff30a485552bffbaf6e5
Tests: fix oot and dist for rotation tests

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/rotation/Makefile.am
This page took 0.037334 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.