Fix: take session list lock when listing tp
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:58:03 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commit0845bbfa69e069de075c4f06bb8f35ecff64cb63
tree9afc56e803e53b298084a1816b41e81877858f8b
parent02b3d1769d5f8a33e4109b1e681141c9295dfda6
Fix: take session list lock when listing tp

This is important since the list tracepoints command access the
application socket to ask the application for its TPs. The session list
lock protects the ordering of message for those sockets.

This was triggering out of order message between the session daemon and
an application thus triggering undefined behavior.

Fixes #774

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.